10 people, times $25, equals ‘can you help‘?

I started a crowd funding campaign to see if I could get help online to prevent me and my dogs from becoming homeless . . . again.  Right now I am hovering on the edge of it.

I have come far, but truly need help to go further.

I know if I could get 100 people to contribute $25 it would make a significant change in my life.  In return I want to send each person a small gift with a number on it in the order that the contributions are received, hence the “count”.  So far, I not been able to entice even one person to help me 😦

My story is not GRIPPING enough. To know more about me read the campaign text. I didn’t save a baby from a burning building, or return a found bag of money (though I would!). I am just a nice person who really needs help. Nothing extraordinary about me.

I currently have a ‘roof’. I stay in a vacant apartment, in disrepair, that is up for short sale, but I still have to pay utilities. My power bill is due in 4 days and is $119. My water has already been turned off because I couldn’t pay it, its been off since September 5th. To have it turned back on will cost $131 and I truly need a shower :D.

My hope is to find 10 people who could contribute right now, so that I can cover those two things.

If you can help there is a link in the right nav bar to the campaign, AND another link to a make a contribution directly using paypal. (Use any debit or credit card, safely. Only paypal sees your info.)

Blessings . . . and thanks for listening.

Tell me what you think. Jump In. Get involved :o)