10 people with $25 walk into a bar . . .

I am trying to raise money and I am failing spectacularly. If I cant raise at least 52.30 by tomorrow, I can’t even continue this blog.  I won’t be able to get online, and I will be isolated.

The town I live in now, I am not from here. I don’t know many people. And I have no family now that my mom is gone.

I have no TV. No radio, no clock, other than my phone and computer. I am so grateful to have my computer.  It is 5 years old and I am grateful for every day that it ‘hangs in there‘.

I don’t get out much. I have one neighbor that takes me to the grocery store when he can, otherwise I am here. Alone, except for the dogs.  — Bless the dogs, they don’t even care that we are broke or have no running water. They just want to be wherever I am. ♥ ♥ Love ♥ ♥

I don’t get out much, yet I can connect with strangers on the other side of the world through the internet.

I know I am here, in this place of destitution for a reason. I just don’t yet know what that reason is, or in fact, how to get to the point of change all alone, but I continue to search with hope.

I could really, really use some assistance.

If you can help a stranger, there are contribute links in the right nav bar.

Blessings, and thanks for listening 😀

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Tell me what you think. Jump In. Get involved :o)

